Nanny available in Oakdale, MN - 428446 - Nannies4hire.com

Tara a Nanny for Hire in Oakdale, MN 55128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was a nanny for several years before working full time in preschool and daycare settings, I have come to miss that flexbility that goes along with being a nanny.

Tara nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:428446

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children of all ages in a wide variety of settings including, classroom (I have volunteered and taughT specific lessons at local elementary schools as well as been a lead teacher in several preschool classrooms), Sunday School, figure skating lessons, infant/toddler care, and in-home nanny care. I have successfully worked with children of all socio-economic backgrounds and with varing behavioral disorders and disabilities.

Additional Comments: Resume furnished upon request.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.