Nanny available in Oakdale, CT - 647706 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Oakdale, CT 06370

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because working with smaller groups of children in a family setting creates a better bond between the caregiver and the children. As a nanny I would be able to provide more love and attention than being in a classroom setting.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:647706

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for years. From babysitting, to coaching, being a nanny and working in a daycare. I have experience from infants up through school age children. Some responsibilities I've had are potty training, lesson planning, arts and crafts, diapering, meal preparation, cleaning and of course play! Working with children is a passion for me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.