Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Oak Ridge, NJ 07438

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children and seeing their reaction when an idea clicks for the first time, or being there when they scrape a knee and come to you, is the reason why I want to continue work as a nanny. I live to inspire and teach. I am a writer and a future teacher, an explorer and I love to play (as well as general silliness).

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:687253

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: As the oldest of six, I naturally fell into the care-giver role and have had a passion for working with children ever since. I've cared for children ranging from 2-14 and currently watch four lovely children part-time every other week. In college I taught a 4th grade class about relational aggression once a week and now that I've completed my degree (English and writing), I am an aspiring early education teacher. My duties have included the following: transportation,cooking, cleaning, general tidying, bathing, general supervision, arts and crafts, homework assistance, diaper changing, general fun and attention galore!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.