Nanny available in Oak Point, TX - 464116 - Nannies4hire.com

Karaline a Nanny for Hire in Oak Point, TX 75068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children (and they seem to love me =) ) I have always been interested in the growth and development of children, and I love being a part of both!! I feel I have something to bring to the table, with my experience and love. If mommy and daddy can't be home, I will be there making sure there is absolutely nothing for them to worry about and making sure their babies have a fun (and safe) time!

Karaline nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:464116

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I was a fulltime nanny for an infant girl and a 2 year old boy, for two years. More recently I worked with a family mainly driving their two eldest to and from school and their home(s). I have been babysitting since I was 15 for families of all sizes and children of all ages! I took a few early childhood education and child development classes throughout highschool and college. Also, I am not currently CPR/First Aid certified, but willing to do it again if it is something you are interested in me having! I spent the last year overseas doing mission work caring for orphans in South America, Africa, Asia and Europe.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.