Chastity a Nanny for Hire in Oak Park, IL 60302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think taking care of children really nurtures the spirit, and it is something I love doing. I get to be involved with their lives, and I am a part of their upbringing. I love them, and they love me in turn. All the smiles, laughs, and silly moments are so worth it, even when there are tears and pouty faces.

Chastity nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:715315

9 years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have over 9yrs of experience caring for kids of ages anywhere from infant - 10 years old. I've worked with siblings, know the ins and outs of cloth diapers and many other forms of natural care, and have cared for children with Sensory Processing Disorder. I provide for all your child's needs including laundry, light housekeeping, meals, and homework help. I've always had a passion for kids, and being a Nanny is very special to me. I get to be a part of someone's family, helping to raise their kids, while bringing them some peace of mind when they are away. For me, teaching little ones new skills and experiences, and caring for them and their needs is all apart of seeing the satisfaction on a Mom or Dad's face when they come home. I love every hug and kiss that I get. I cherish the smiles and all the laughs, and even the pouty "I can't get my way looks". I find joy in silliness and games, and making up new things to do is always fun. Flexibility, compassion, and reliability are some of my strengths.

Additional Comments: I am available immediately for 30-55 hours/wk and am open to Nanny shares. My resume and references are available upon request. I have a driver's license, I'm both CPR and First Aid certified, and I have an online profile with a background check.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.