Nanny available in Oak Park, IL - 496710 - Nannies4hire.com

Kamiyah a Nanny for Hire in Oak Park, IL 60304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being around children. I love the feeling that I get knowing that I am helping someone and knowing that the experience will last a life time. The ability to be able to help a child in anyway possible and to become a part of their life is a great feeling.

Kamiyah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:496710

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have been a childcare provider for 4 years and a live-in nanny for a year. With responsibilities ranging from basic childcare to meal prep, light cleaning, and homework help. I have to say that this has been my absolute favorite job experience and I wouldn't give it up.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.