Nanny available in Oak Park, CA - 639728 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Oak Park, CA 91377

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children and allowing parents to feel confident knowing their children are in safe hands is my priority!

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:639728

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY


My past childcare experience: My name is Amanda and I am a recent graduate from UCLA majoring in World Arts and Cultures with double minors in Education and Visual and Performing Arts Education.  I graduated UCLA with a 3.7 GPA and a lot of valuable work experience working with children of all ages.  During and after my four years at UCLA my passion and enthusiasm towards working with children have been continuously growing.  I have nannied for multiple families for extended periods of time and can provide you with letters of recommendation upon request! I have a great work ethic, a positive attitude and will always provide a responsible, safe and fun environment for your children. I look forward to meeting with you and your family!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.