Aria a Nanny for Hire in Oak Park, CA 91377

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I took care of children since I came to this country in 1,992. I have that genuine love, care, patience, discipline, responsability and comminment to the family that hires me.

Aria nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:567901

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Last job I took care of 3 amazing children 10, 8, and a 4 year old. I work in Malibu for 9 years. My duties were more than a nanny job. I don't like to be sitting usually I always find something to do.

Additional Comments: I'm more than a nanny. I do errands, shopping (market, costco) take care of the dogs, housesitter. Drive the kids to their appointments, take them to the doctor, orthodontist,etc. Cook for them,all my meals are nutritional and balance (as I myself have a healthy lifestyle) help with homework, etc. I do have CPR training.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.