Nanny available in Oak Lawn, IL - 684644 - Nannies4hire.com

Dayna a Nanny for Hire in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children but do not want my own so with that being said being a nanny is my ideal job. I like doing the behind the scene stuff that keeps a family going!

Dayna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:684644

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI, IL, TN


My past childcare experience: I currently work for a family of two teen boys who come from a single father. I have taken the role of mother. I know to do deal with children of all ages and special needs. While in college I took many children lab classes as well. I am loving and firm and would be wonderful for your family.

Additional Comments: I am well traveled and very mature for my age. I also have two tattoos that can be hidden easily if needed.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.