Laura a Nanny for Hire in Oak Harbor , WA 98277

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny the last few years. Those tears have been the best of my life so far. The fun and joy the children I care for bring me is indescribable. I love going on adventures with kids and learning from them as they learn from me. Also atleast with my previous families, it's like gaining another family yourself.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:759286

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL, VA, WA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 11. Officially a nanny for 5 years. I have 3 younger siblings I help watch. I have experience caring for newborns-13 years old. I also worked at a in home daycare. Have experience caring for several children at a time.

Additional Comments: In school now to get bachelors. Hoping to become an elementary school teacher. Clean driving record.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.