Nanny available in Oak Grove, MN - 705071 - Nannies4hire.com

natalie a Nanny for Hire in Oak Grove, MN 55011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always known I wanted to work with children, I decided to be a teacher. To pay for school I began to nanny, and it turns out I prefer nannying to teaching, as I feel you can forge a stronger bond, which is something I really appreciate.

natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:705071

Experience
7 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have worked with infants to teenagers, my most recent position was with infant twins who are now 3 and headed to preschool. I have also worked with children with a variety of disabilities. My degree is in child development and elementary education with an emphasis in special ed. I am also an instructor for the Red Cross where I teach child care classes one weekend every other month.

Additional Comments: I would like to find a family I can truly partner with in raising a child. I would like at least a 1 year commitment.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.