Nanny available in Oak Grove, MN - 607603 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Oak Grove, MN 55303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I really love kids. This is the time in their life where they are so full of happiness, adventure, and joy. If I could influence one child's life and help them in their growth to become a responsible and caring teenager, I would be very happy.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:607603

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: When I was 12 years old I took the babysitters Red Cross cerification course. In the past 6 years I have babysat for families with 1-4 children, between the ages 10 months to 13 years old. I was a summer nanny for two young boys. I also was a nanny this year to adorable twin 2 year olds who were just a joy :) I am looking for a family to nanny for in the upcoming summer, between mid-May to mid-August. I am very outgoing, creative, and responsible. I recently moved to Oak Grove (originally from Eden Prairie) but I am willing to communte. Please email/message me if you are interested, I would love to talk more about my background!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.