Paige a Nanny for Hire in Oak Forest, IL 60452

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I believe it is one of them best jobs to have! I have been a nanny for many years now and I think it is so much fun to meet new families and become part of their family. It is awesome watching the children learn and grow and helping them along the way.

Paige nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:747366

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been a full-time and part-time nanny for the past 6-7 years. I started babysitting when I was 13 years old and I have been watching children as a way of income ever since! I love being able to teach children and help them learn and grow. I am fortunate enough to have experience with all ages, from newborns to 14 years old and every age in between. I am an energetic, responsible, caring, and of course fun young woman who would love the opportunity to build new relationships and become part of someones family!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.