Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Oak Forest, IL 60452

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

When i was a child i always had babysitters that would sit around and either ignore us, or just constantly yell at us. I would always feel like my parents were almost punishing us when they'd leave. I would never want any child to feel like that again. I want them to feel like i'm almost part of the family, somewhen they can play with, talk to, come to for help, make them feel safe and loved, not ignored.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:40767

Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I love taking care of children, you get all the perks of being with children and taking care of them, plus i get to still go home at the end of the day! (hahaha kidding) but i started watching children at the age of 13-i had my own babysitting service. I watched 3 girls everyday from 3-8. I'd take them home from school, help them with their homework, make them dinner, give them a bath if needed, and then off to bed. My best friend cassi also had twin girls a few months ago, and for the first few months a took a leave from work(waitress) so i could help her care for her two girls. Her boyfriend worked 6-6, so she needed me there with her to care for them. Since, leaving my waitress job and helping my friend with her babies i've realized how much i love to care for children and how there's no way i could just go back to being a waitress.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.