kalina a Nanny for Hire in Oak Creek, WI 53154

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and always have. My husband and I were literally jumping for joy when we found out I was pregnant with our son.

kalina nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:604740

8 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have been looking after children since I was about 14 years old. My fathers best friend has six kids ( they were ages 0-10 at the time )and we have always been close to them. I was also a nanny for a family a few years ago when I lived in Colorado. I looked after 3 kids ages 3-5. And I just recently became a mother myself,

Additional Comments: I am a very energetic person who loves to stay busy. I love teaching kids and believe its important to keep kids active. I am not apposed to children watching tv but just not too much. I try to be balanced in everything I do.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.