Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Oak Creek, WI 53154

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and feel there is something powerful in knowing you helped positively influence a child. Minds are impressionable and deserve attention in the best way possible.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:3471

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: Baby/Infant/Toddler/Pre-K full time nanny for past 1.5 years Special Needs Provider, Foster child care provider. Have mostly worked with special needs children/students. Administer medications, meal preparations, simple homework tutoring, personal hygiene help, and general play with children. I was also a Pre-K Sunday school teacher for 2 years. Recently I was employed at a school district, working in elementary schools as a teacher's aid, one on one with students in the class room.

Additional Comments: Currently full time with a family but looking for more stable hours/responsibilities. I have specialty training with developmental disabilities and would love to work with children of all walks of life.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.