Nanny available in O'fallon, MO - 731497 - Nannies4hire.com

Keanna a Nanny for Hire in O'fallon, MO 63366

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids. I am going to school to become a labor and delivery nurse and I am also studying psychology and oncology. I love being around kids, I am very patient person and handle tough situations other may not be able to.

Keanna nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:731497

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I was a dance instructor and taught little kids how to dance and have fun. I worked at daycare with infants to 3 year olds and did not care for how the workers treated the kids and how they neglected them. I also helped raise my two little brothers from infancy to about 6 years old. I was nanny once for a family with two twin boys until they moved out of state.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.