Aliyah a Nanny for Hire in O'fallon, MO 63366

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am majoring in nursing/ labor and delivery where i will work with babies and new mommys/daddys and its something i cant wait to do, nannying will be a great reference for me and also instead of working these pointless retail stores why not get back to doing what i do? sadly the boys moved on and went to school so i kind of gave up becoming one, until now where i recently started to think about it again. I believe there is no place safer than home, and i absolutely love hanging with the kiddos!!! I get sometimes its a rough day at work and moms love to come home to happy kids and a clean home, i want to be that person for you!

Aliyah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:692636

6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting/caring for children since i was in middle school, i come from a big family myself, 3 brohers and 1 sister that i helped with every single one of them and still do to this day, then my aunt had twins and another little boy who i helped take care of for the longest time, now they are 3-5 and still ask me if i will be watching them, love those boys. I took Child Development 3 times in highschool where i received my certificate from state to be a child care sitter.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.