Nanny available in O'Fallon, MO - 680789 - Nannies4hire.com

Sheila a Nanny for Hire in O'fallon, MO 63366

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because I love kids, have the patience, kindness, nuturing and fun loving personality for this to be my perfect job.

Sheila nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:680789

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: Prior to college I was a Nanny for 3 + years for a family. Newborn to just a little over 3 years. Now after being in the corporate world for most of my career, I would like to go back to a job similar to my most rewarding job I ever had and that was being "mom" to my 2 children. Its not possible to ever be as great as mom or dad, but to run a good second to that is what every child should have in the form of child care. children are one of my greatest joys in the world.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.