Nanny available in O'Fallon, MO - 673626 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in O'fallon, MO 63368

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and would love to have it become a full time job.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:673626

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, FL


My past childcare experience: Well to start out my mom has babysat since i was 5 years old so by the time i was 7 or 8 i already knew how to change diapers and feed babies their bottles. When i got a little older about 12-13ish is when i would babysit on weekends for some of the same kids my mom watched during the week. And ever since then really i have babysat for anyone who has needed a sitter. I realy enjoy kids and caring for them. I believe patience is key when working with young children and unfortunately many care takers lack that. I love any and all kids and would love to be a nanny to any of them.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.