Amy a Nanny for Hire in O'fallon, MO 63366

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and I want to invest in their lives.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:673233

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have been a personal nanny and provided childcare out of my home for the past year. I have 3 children of my own ages 11, 8 and 4. I have been our church nursery director for the 5 years, and have worked in the church nursery for the past 20 years. I have babysat for various families over the years. I have also worked at 2 daycare facilities. My husband and I run our Junior Church program which ranges in age from 4 to 6th grade, and we have been doing that for the past 7 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.