Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in O'fallon, MO 63368

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working and spending time with children. I take great joy in being able to make sure children are able to have a wonderful fun time while also learning and growing as a person. I want to be able to provide adequate childcare while also having fun.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:654869

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have babysat children since I was 14 years old. At the age of 16, I was coaching my own cheerleading squad taking responsibility for a squad of 20+ girls of ages from 6 to 14. Once I was a junior in high school, I was able to coach a special needs cheer squad, broadening my childcare skills. I have recently been a nanny for a family with four children, ages ranging from an 8-month-old infant to a 10-year-old. I have also babysat here and there throughout college. I have a passion for working with children and have worked in both homeschool settings and public school settings through my career as an education major. I'm an energetic and outgoing individual who has the ability to come up with creative activities to keep children engaged while also being able to keep a calm and safe atmosphere for the children to feel safe and comfortable in.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.