Burnelle a Nanny for Hire in O'fallon, MO 63366

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to infants especially because I truly love infants. I have always been partial to babies. I think they are the most precious little human on earth. They are sweet, innocent, precious, loveable and totally amazing. I love to watch them grow and learn all the things in life that are new to them. The way they smile, eat, learn to roll over, sit up, crawl and on and on it goes. It just brings joy to my life. I also love young children as they learn to talk and express themselves. It's a great thing to help children mold their character.

Burnelle nanny Gender:Female Age:71 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:648711

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: Oldest of 6 children, helped raise my younger siblings. Mother of 3 girls, and have 6 grandchildren. Started babysitting when in High School for a family of 2 that grew to 3. Moved to Missouri May 2012 and started being a Nanny to twin boys age 2 yrs old. Took care of them until they were 3 1/2 and they went to preschool. Was with them for 18 months. In January I started caring for a 3 month old baby and my job will be ending May 31st. It was just a 5 month position. When I leave this job the baby will be 7 1/2 months.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.