Monesha a Nanny for Hire in O'fallon, IL 62269

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the pride of raising a child like if it was minds, the joy of helping them find themselves.I know I make a difference in the lives of the little ones.Being a positive influence in their lives forever. Teaching them thing makes me happy and watching them grow into smart wise children.

Monesha nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:671962

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for family and friends of all ages for 9 years. I give baths, comb hair, make bottles, change diapers, put clothes on them, play with them and everything else you can think of. I love kids. I am an outdoor person. I love doing arts and crafts, love reading, and doing learning material things with the kids. I have been around them all my life.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.