Enma a Nanny for Hire in Nyc, NY 10035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because I love the kids, and I dedicated my life to them. also I'm graduate in Pedagogy & Psychologist.

Enma nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:97213

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I worked with children for more than 30 years. I'm children's psycologist. I know how to organize and structure kids their rutines of all ages.

Additional Comments: I can perform lots of activities to help the development of the children on a safety, healthy and happy environment. Activities such taking them to the Libraries, Museums, Galleries, Pools, Cinema, Zoos, Botanical Garden, Theatre, Playgrounds, Parks, etc. I even organize play dates, meetings and other activities with friends. I use to bathed them; prepare their meals; clean their room; make a laundry. Couples activities I can perform include: to playing to play games; to listen music, to sing and to dance; to read books; to pint, coloring and draw; to make art projectsand art crafts. I can also teach them other languages. I really love the kids and love to be surrounded by them. About me, I would like to say Iím energetic, organized, clean and very reliable. Iím genuinelly caring and loving, understanding. Iím also very patient and supportive, an actitude essential to your childís emotional needs. My main goal is to prepare the kids to face any challenge that school years will bring for them. Able to travel, Swimming, Dancing.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Cuban Country of Residence:US Last login:3/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.