Natanielle a Nanny for Hire in Nyc, NY 10010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I consider babysitting to be more than just a job to me.

Natanielle nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:243372

3 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I am a 27 year old college student (Advertising/Marketing). I am friendly, warm and punctual individual with an interest in spending time with children and engaging them in interesting activities. I have experience working with children. I am the oldest of three. I am fluent in Portuguese (my first language) and English and a working knowledge of Spanish. I am quick to learn and vested with a solid work ethic in order to enhance the family’s/child’s babysitting experience by genuinely caring for the children and having fun and actually engaging the children. I have experience with kids of all ages and housekeeping. I am non-smoking and very responsible, outgoing and friendly. I can swim and I play piano. I am available to work part time mostly in the morning (Monday-Friday).

Additional Comments: 10 years swimming I can teach your kids Piano and Portuguese and a little bit of Spanish.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.