Nanny available in Nyack, NY - 751943 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Nyack, NY 10960

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I will be taking a year off before going back to graduate school as I am graduating from Binghamton University this May. I always love working with children and want to further develop my skills.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:751943

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I've been working with children whether it's babysitting, volunteering in schools, or in a camp environment since the age of 13. I have worked with children ranging from new born to teens, and have loved all ages! I enjoy getting to know kids and being a role model for them as they grow. Arts and crafts, outdoor activities, reading, and sports are activities I love to do with kids as well as learning about their likes and dislikes and creating our own fun activities!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.