Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Nyack, NY 10960

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I love helping people and doing whatever I can to make their lives easier and smoother. Helping kids and watching them reach their potential and also grow daily is an amazing thing to witness.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:596011

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a single mom with three children for 3 years. I cooked, cleaned, did laundry, helped children with homework, baths, made sure their chores were done, took them to practice or dance lessons, sometimes I would stay over night and see them off to school, make sure they had a packed lunch and had eaten breakfast and looked presentable. I still to this day have a wonderful relationship with family and watch the kids sometimes still.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.