Nanny available in NY, NY - 803313 - Nannies4hire.com

Dara a Nanny for Hire in Ny, NY 10456

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been in childcare for a long time, first as the child, and then as the caregiver. I am a full time student during the year, so during my summers I enjoy spending my time taking care of children, mentoring them, and giving them experiences i was able to have of having a mentor, a caretaker, and a friend to teach them to grow as an individual.

Dara nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:803313

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: · I have worked 3 years as a full time, primary caregiver over the summer as a counselor at xx. Every summer I take care of a maximum of 12 children from June to August. As a primary caregiver, I am completely responsible for the care of the child until they are returned to their parents at the end of the session. As a counselor I have been trained to care for children aged up to 13, from basic needs, to emotional support and communication, to administering first aid (through the red cross). I also have experience in indoor and outdoor activity leading/organizing, as well as academic activities such as reading and reading comprehension.· During my winter break from college, I worked as a nanny, primarily an English/comprehension tutor. I babysat the children consistently over the summer, including during a family vacation out of the states, and babysat during random weekends throughout the summer of 2011 to 2014. I took care of general maintenance and organization of children’s areas when at their home, and supervision and activity organization when they were with me at my home. Light afternoon and evening meal preparation and clean up. Bedtime routines


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.