Nanny available in ny, NY - 753783 - Nannies4hire.com

elidig a Nanny for Hire in Ny, NY 10033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like to work with children because their energy make me happy.

elidig nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:753783

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I'm 34 yo, im native speak Spanish i live in Manhattan, i am easy going, responsible, i have enough energy to care the children, i like to encourage the children to do any activities like sport, art dance etc. Because i was professional volleyball l player and professional dancer too. I have Master and Bachelor in Human Resource and actually im currently college student (English and business administration). I have more than 3 years of babysitter nanny experience, i have CPR instruction by American Red Cross and i have very good references. I have work with new born, todller, infant y another, my last experence with a 5 months baby boy, 2 years old twin girl and boy and 18 months y girl. I have experience with toddler meal and general care. Actually i'm looking for a very good family and a baby who i can take care during him grow up. I am available to any question


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.