Nanny available in NY, NY - 744919 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarina a Nanny for Hire in Ny, NY 10025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with kids and I'm interested in pursuing pediatric medicine and child psychology post-graduation

Sarina nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:744919

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Sarina and I am currently a student attending xx. I live on the Upper West Side and am available after school to babysit and help with homework. I have many years of experiencing watching children, as I have many younger siblings and cousins. I especially enjoy caring for infants and toddlers but I am qualified to watch children of any age. I am looking to make some money to help pay for college. Please feel free to refer to my bio for my personal information and don't hesitate to reach out. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: Hindi,Spanish Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.