Nanny available in NY, NY - 689923 - Nannies4hire.com

Estephanie a Nanny for Hire in Ny, NY 10465

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was blessed with two younger twin brothers. They were prematurely born who needed a lot of care and attention. As a single mother she depended on my help, which in turn has taught me great joys of life. I truly do believe that guidance in our youth is the key to ensure a promising future. I feel I can contribute to that as a nanny.

Estephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:689923

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have two younger brothers who I cared for as my own. They were raised under my supervision and I have become a mother figure in their lives. I have also watched over my neighbors kids and I have volunteered in after school programs as charity work.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:5/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.