sophia a Nanny for Hire in Ny, NY 10010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children, I am patient and I communicate very good with them.

sophia nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:654541

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked in Greece for 9 years as nanny and 1 year in NY with 2 family.

Additional Comments: My name is Sophia. I am from Greece. I am legal to work in the U. S. I have always enjoyed working with children and I have experience with kids, including raising four of my own, also I have references. I love children and during my experience I noticed that children love me too.I am friendly with kids and know when a child needs special attention.I believe in spending time with kids in a productive way by engaging them in activities which involve learning and development of mind, as well as healthy growth. I can also do housekeeping. My duties include: cleaning children's room, doing laundry, shopping, cooking (I cook and prepare delicious, but also healthy foods, since I know all about a healthy diet) I am a music teacher, so I can teach them piano,singing/ music lessons too. I'm CPR and First Aid certified. I drive, I like reading,singing, walking, swimming and I go to the gym regularly. I am responsible, caring, and I engage in everything I do. I am trustworthy and communicative, honest, energetic, creative, and organized. I love caring for newborn (I'm familiar with SIDS - safe practices) through 5-years-old.I am looking for full-time live out employment Monday - Friday for a minimum of 40 hours/week. I'm willing to work extended hours, as needed ,also on weekends.Thank you for reading my profile. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Sophia

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Greek Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.