Nanny available in ny, NY - 630234 - Nannies4hire.com

stefana a Nanny for Hire in Ny, NY 10027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to work as a nanny because I can share my experience with family and offer educational plans which can help children grow intellecualy, emotionally and physically.

stefana nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:630234

Experience
5 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have 3 years teaching experience and 3 years nanny experience. I worked with children with special needs and non special needs children. As a special education teacher I used different therapies based on children needs and strengths like speech therapy, lips reading, play therapy etc. Working as a nanny my main duties were: school drop and pick up, meals preparation, homework assistance, story reading, craft activities, painting, drawing, lego constroction, baking with children, outside activities etc


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Romanian,Spanish Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.