Nanny available in ny, NY - 183103 - Nannies4hire.com

valrie a Nanny for Hire in Ny, NY 10647

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love to care for kids and i use sources from which i thought my son from which he or she can learn the essentials for life well as someone to encourage them i believe in the golden rule(treat other as you would like to be treated)but try to balance positive outgoing as well with age group and to believe in them self .

valrie nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:183103

Experience
8 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, FL, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: ,my childcare experience include baby sitting ,prep breakfast,lunch,dinner,doing laundry take to the park or pick up from school ,bathing ,help with home workand attend church ,playing games.

Additional Comments: i am from a happy family and would like to work with a fun loving family some one who is interesting in letting u help them take care of there kids and be apart of the family i am for a long time nanny i like to grow with the family .


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.