Nanny available in Nutley, NJ - 772534 - Nannies4hire.com

Lailah a Nanny for Hire in Nutley, NJ 07110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and helping them explore and learn about the world around them. I am very responsible and feel a nanny can make a whole family's life easier when we all work as a team to make your child's day a happy and successful one.

Lailah nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:772534

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have 20 years of experience in the field of childcare. I have been a nanny and am experienced with newborns to school age children, I worked in a private preschool as both a lead and assistant teacher, I was also a 1:1 aide in the preschool as well as public school system. I have also been a certified respite care provider.

Additional Comments: I believe my nurturing character, my passion for reading, my patience, sense of humor and responsibility all make me assets for a nanny position.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.