Carol a Nanny for Hire in Nutley, NJ 07110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I learn from them and I believe that they learn from me. There is nothing more rewarding than becoming a major positive role in a child's life and watching them grow in my care. I don't take this huge responsibility lightly. I have the required experience, skills and attitude to suit this job perfectly.

Carol nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:762195

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I grew up in Ringwood, NJ and had an incredible childhood with four siblings. I have always loved caring for children and I'm looking forward to getting to know a family who could use a positive, fun-loving, patient, responsible woman to help make their lives a bit easier. I previously cared for a boy, age two and my responsibilities included preparing and prepping and serving meals, reading books, organizing fun and educational games and activities, changing diapers, putting him down for naps, and performing household chores. Before that, I took care of 3 boys, ages 7, 4, and 18 months, and before that two girls, ages 10 and 12. I carried out similar responsibilities mentioned, but in addition I helped the children with homework and drove them to various sports and activities. This spring was my last semester at community college and I'm excited to be transferring to Montclair State University in the fall. I enjoy spending time with my family, singing, reading fiction and swimming.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.