Lara a Nanny for Hire in Nutley, NJ 07110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with children. At my last job, I was able to do this on a daily basis, but not all social work jobs allow this type of flexibility. I believe that my energetic, fun nature, combined with my social work background make me an excellent choice as a nanny for your family.

Lara nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:478033

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: For 6 years I worked as the coordinator of social services at a pediatric medical daycare center, serving children ages 6 months to 6 years. While I had various responsibilities there, I most enjoyed the time that I got to spend in the classrooms with the children. My duties in the classrooms included meal preparation and feeding, changing diapers/toileting, teaching, engaging children in various activities.

Additional Comments: I am trustworthy and reliable and take my job very seriously. I believe that young children thrive in a loving, fun, creative, and consistent environment. I am very flexible and easy going, but I am also capable of providing a structured environment in which a child can grow. Mostly, I believe that young children deserve to be treated with respect and love.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.