cheraz a Nanny for Hire in Nutley, NJ 07110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

as i told y i love to be with kids also ihad experience since 1990 to 19996 then 1997 to 1999 then from 2001 to 2005

cheraz nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:477721

10+ years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: my first job start with nice frensh family bob michelle and lovely sweet boy jamie from 1990 to 1996 age around 3 years to 9 i love to be around kids speciallu age from 1 2 years to 9 10 years any how ths mos importants to find nice family iam very nice person alos i love cooking thanks

Additional Comments: i realy need to find nice familly what ever the are from because i speak 3 language arab french and english clean and cook bye and thanks you very much Cheraz

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: Arabic,English,French Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.