Nanny available in Nunica, MI - 707868 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in Nunica, MI 49448

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny while I was attending GVSU to become an elementary school teach and fell in love with the one on one and personal care aspect. I have always loved children and have loved having the ability to love on them and help shape their little minds/personalities

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:707868

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 10+ yrs. I currently work for a family with a 4 yr. old girl & 19 month old boy. I started when the little girl was 3 months old. We have lots of fun adventures and learning interactions weekly as well as lots of cuddling and love! My family allows me a lot of flexibility for going and doing almost anything with complete trust that I have the children's best interest in mind. I have never left a family before and am only leaving because I moved and am now commuting 45 mins each way :'( We love playing outside, making crafts, going on play dates to parks, pools, zoos, gardens, libraries and friends houses to play. I work with the children on good behavior and learning skills including sign language, reading, writing, letters/numbers, etc.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.