Sheilah a Nanny for Hire in Novi , MI 48377

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My love for children.

Sheilah nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:755788

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for over 15 years and have excellent references. I am a nanny because I love children and what I do. I do not currently have children of my own but with the experience that I have, will treat your bundles of joy like they were my own. I am very responsible, time conscious, educated, well rounded, have a great sense of humor, compassionate and empathetic to the needs of children. I have worked with 3 families and would have loved to work with the current family but they are moving out of town so I have to find a new family. I treat the families that I work for like they are my family and would love to continue working in that kind of environment. (They have all treated me like a member of their family as well). I am also flexible when it comes to unforeseen circumstances where parents are running late or may be travelling. I have worked with a family with 5 children (2 of whom were twins), a family with 3 school age children and a family with one child. Reading to kids and playing with them is second nature to me. Please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.