Ellery a Nanny for Hire in Novi, MI 48377

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Nannying is fun and rewarding for me. I absolutely love children, and love setting an example for them as they grow up (obviously not as a parent, just as a person). I did part-time school this semester because I need to make money on the side to help my family out- and I know nannying is the perfect position for me. I am loving, caring, extremely outgoing, and easy going. Although i love to have fun, we would also need to have homework time etc. and make sure everything would be ready for the next day. If you want to know more about me, just call-text or ask!!

Ellery nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:737117

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I am 27 years old, and have been babysitting since I was around 15- at that age it was for family mostly, but then i got older and started working for families.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.