Nanny available in Novato, CA - 736688 - Nannies4hire.com

Angelica a Nanny for Hire in Novato, CA 94949

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Is a beautiful job! Love kids and enjoy to spend time with them.

Angelica nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:736688

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My name is Angelica, I am 27 years old and very interested in your job posting. I have been a professional nanny in Marin County for the past 2 years and I am looking for part-time time position starting in December 19th. I currently live in Novato, CA. A little bit of my history: I was a full time au pair for a 12 and 14 year old kids for 2 years, and weekends babysitter of a 4 and 6 year old babies for 18 months and absolutely loved the experience. I speak English and Spanish fluently and have taught my charges how to speak Spanish, which I can teach. I am CPR certified, a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. I have taken care of dogs so I would definitely not mind being around pets. Id be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.