Rakia a Nanny for Hire in Novato, CA 94949

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Im in college to become a teacher, I've been a private nanny for the past 5 years and I'm great at interacting with kids. I love helping families and I'm very loving.

Rakia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:641558

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I'm comfortable around pets as well. I am entertaining and I'm easy to get along with. I have 5 years of paid experience paid for watching infants/adolescents/young adults at a Summer Camp. I also watch my little brother who is 12 and my cousins who are 5 and 6. I've also been a private nanny for the past two years. Highly motivated, organized, patient andprofessional individual. Excellent interpersonal, communicative and teaching skill. Great cook, I'm Loving, caring, and understanding Punctual Easy to get along with. I have a good understanding of Child Development. I've also been a private nanny for the past two years.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:5/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.