chloe a Nanny for Hire in Novato, CA 94945

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, they have a funny way of making even the worst day, wonderful. I love being able to watch them grow and learn and being part of their life.

chloe nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:633155

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Throughout my teenage years until now I have babysat and been a nanny on and off for different families all over. The most recent family, that I still am currently working for is a family of two boys who are now 3 and 5. I am very sad to be leaving them because they have become my family in the past two years. I love the boys so much and would do anything for them. I took them to school, the park, museums, doctors appointments, train town, the jelly belly factory and basically anywhere else a young toddler would want to go. The thing that worked best with that family is that we were all very comfortable around each other and we communicated on a regular basis. They made me part of their family and I made them part of mine. Please ask me for a reference if your interested I will gladly provide you with a phone number or email of my last employers.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.