Nanny available in Novato, CA - 545146 - Nannies4hire.com

Kellie a Nanny for Hire in Novato, CA 94947

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find that being a nanny allows me to express my creativity and imagination side during play and I can be silly at times. I enjoy helping children grow and learn and the love receiving back from the children in my care is often worth much more than words can be describe.

Kellie nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:545146

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Kellie and I am 45 years and originally from Michigan and studied Child Development and have updated CPR & First Aid certifications. I am responsible, dependable, reliable, trustworthy, loving, caring, warm, outgoing, down to earth, great sense of humor, patience. Most important I have a great passion to work and take care of children. I adore children. While your children are in my care they will have fun doing arts & crafts, playing outside, exploring, playing sports, reading books, cooking or doing science projects, they won't be sitting in front of the television set. I have 30 years experiences taking care of children from newborn through teenagers. And I have loved every bit of it. I have stay with many of my families long term as well. I am looking to stay long term with another great family as well.

Additional Comments: I am very dedicated to my job as a nanny. I never try to replace the parents, only to enhance the quality of everyone lives. I am very trustworthy, honest, dependable, and flexible and always professional.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.