Nanny available in Half Moon Bay , CA - 541335 -

Andrea Angel a Nanny for Hire in Half Moon Bay , CA 94019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a parent I enjoy children and I found a calling to work with kids, helping them to be self started, organized and supporting their character in life making sure they will be successful and achieve all their dreams and goals.

Andrea Angel nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:541335

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I've work as a PA/Nanny for over 10 years. I have experience with newborns though 13 and up. I am also a mother and now my son is in college pursuing a BA Degree in Criminal Justice. I have experience in how to soothing a baby, recognizing acid reflux and any other health issues. I enjoy teach children how to manage and support their healthy self-esteem and learning to be self-confident in life situations might they find. I am a Certified Nutritionist and Homeopathic CN for over 15 years. I have been working for multiple families were my responsabilities is to be sure the child is safe and happy. I assist with their social and motor skills teaching them to be organized and responsable with daily life. I have a lot fun playing and teaching them how to play safe and interect with other children. I also have experience and references working as a volunteer for a local Elementary School helping and supporting the teachers and children in the classroom, playground and in school activities.

Additional Comments: I am a Certified Nutritionist and Homeopathic CN for over 15 years, I am self started, reliable, organized,creative, fun to be around and friendly. I will always set a good example for the children to follow. I am prepared to help them in any circunstance to ensure they have a happy and health childhood.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/11/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.