Nanny available in Novato, CA - 257383 - Nannies4hire.com

Erika a Nanny for Hire in Novato, CA 94947

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and having the experience of being able to nurture and watch them grow as well as making connections with wonderful families.

Erika nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:257383

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children with "special needs" for about ten years now, either through in-home programs or schools. I have also nannied for a few different families and done lots of babysitting for various families in the Bay area. I am a single mother with two little boys ages 3 and 8. I love working with children and have taken many ECE/child psychology courses to better my education for this line of work.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.