DeNae a Nanny for Hire in Nottingham, MD 21236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love teaching and working with children but would like to be able to keep my daughter with me so in going back to work this august or september I would like to nanny that way I can continue to care for children which is my passion, keep my daughter in reliable care, and give her potentially life long friendships by having her around other children and building a strong and lasting relationship with a family.

DeNae nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:682938

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I am a maryland state accredited preschool teacher certified to teach children from birth to 12 years old. I volunteered in in home daycare, baby sat, and volunteered in elementary school for about 5 years and have been a preschool teacher with continued date night sitting for the past 3 years. I am CPR, first aid, and medication administration certified as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.