Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Nottingham, MD 21236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with my kindergarten students and watching them grow. I adore all children including my own 1 and 2 year olds!

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:612207

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have been teaching Kindergarten in a Baltimore County school for the last 14 years. Before teaching, I worked with children from birth to preteens in MANY different educational and informal settings. I started babysitting when I was a teen so I have worked with children for over 20 years! Working with children is my passion and I love it!

Additional Comments: I am looking to care for or tutor a child or two (besides my own) in our Nottingham home during the summer months. We have a bunch of baby items and a park at the end of our street. We do have a sweet child/baby friendly dog in our home. I would be willing to travel if needed as well. I am flexible on times/days and salary!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.